-2017 Sponsors-

click on speaker image to view bio
Day One - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Victor Bell

Sabrina Cescolini
Manager of Sustainability

Ghyslain Cadieux
Senior Manager,
Strategy and Performance Group

Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton
Mathieu Lendick
Senior Manager,
Strategy and Performance Group

Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

  Allen Langdon
Managing Director
Recycle BC
Maryse Vermette
Éco Entreprises Québec
Denis Coderre
Mayor of Montreal

Jean Lemire
Explorer, Ecologist, Author,
Filmmaker: Our Wonderful & Fragile World
Robert Hutton
Innovative Research Group

Mdm. Karine Joizil
Denis Brisebois
Executive Vice President
Metro Foods
John Coyne
Vice President Legal & External Affairs
Unilever Canada Inc.
Jeff van Damme
Vice President & General Counsel
Samsung Canada
Day Two - Thursday, September 28, 2017

Ms. Hélène Lauzon
Quebec Business Council on the Environment (CPEQ)

Dominique Potelle
Team Manager-Extended Producer
Responsibility and Financial Programs

Glenda Gies
Ontario Resource Productivity
& Recovery Authority

Bob McDonald
Director Extended Producer Responsibility
BC Ministry of Environment
& Climate Change Strategy

Paulina Leung
VP Corporate Strategy & Business Development
Emterra Group
Herman Huisman
Dutch Government

Dr. Michiel de Smet
Project Manager
Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Joachim Quoden
Executive Director
EXPRA, Belgium


Hon. David Heurtel
Minister of Sustainable Development &
Fight Against Climate Change, Quebec

Janice Noronha
Director, Sustainability and Climate Change

Dr. Sophie Bernard
Montreal Polytechnic University

Chris Lindberg
Executive Director
Ontario's Circular Economy Lab
Rachel Morier
Director of Sustainability
PAC Packaging Consortium

Barry Friesen
General Manager
CleanFARMS Inc.
Shane Hedderson
Western Canadian Business Manager
CleanFARMS Inc.
Pierre De Lépinau
Adivalor, France

Steve Alexander
The Association of Plastic Recyclers

Cynthia Dunn
Supervising Senior
Environmental Scientist
Cal Recycle, USA

Day Three - Friday, September 29, 2017
  James Downham
President & CEO
PAC Packaging Consortium
Monique Oxender
Chief Sustainability Officer
Keurig Canada

Ferdinand Tchounkeu
VP Technical & Quality Management

Kim Cunningham
VP for Category Marketing
Mother Parkers
Claudio Gemmiti
SVP Innovation & Strategic Growth
Club Coffee

  Christina Seidel
Executive Director
Recycling Council of Alberta
Geoff Love
Love Environment

Mark Badger
Executive Vice President
Canada Fibers - Urban Resource Group
Elena Papakosta
Environmental Compliance Manager
Dell Inc.
Tonny Colyn
National Manager
The Salvation Army


Meena Hassanali
Director for Industry Programs
Provision Coalition